There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music?

Music is a part of the art. It obvious that music as old as the human being in this world. Each of things have their own magnetic sounds. Music helps to make perfectionism our life. It is a divine donation to humanity. There are various musics in the world. For instance, classic, pop, rock, country and others. Music is one part of our life. We listen music everyday. Music is like true friend, in happy, merry and woe times it will together. For example when i listen to music i forget a bit about problems and sorrows. Music influence straight to human mind and help to make refresh and relax. In addition in the past severe patients were recovered by listening to musics. Currently a deal of young people listen to international music but from my point of view traditional music is more important that international. Each country has traditional musics. it is the part of particular culture. Each culture has various form of music. By listening or looking at the music a common people can guess what types of culture. In conclusion I would say that, music is in our minds beginning from our birth until our death. Music is an inseparable part of this world. We cannot live without music being the part of this world of full noise and beat. I think, music is the same to our soul, like the bath to our body.