why do students prefer to do part time jobs during thier studies? do yo think it is postive or negative trend?

It is true fact in today's scenerio that majority of learners are doing temporary jobs side by side thier studies oweing to get experience and learn cognitive skills. I largerly beleive that is is positive trend. Howerver, it is also have some bad consequences of doing jobs which this essay will discuss the pros and cons of the presented notion in the upcomming paragraphs. To commence with, firstly the youngsters performing the irregualar work with their studies also give negative results as they get distract from thier learning path. To expound, it is obvious that already studies have lot of pressure pn students mind. So if they do part time jobs then do not have enough time to give more time to thier all subjects and extract extraa knowledge apart from their teachers material. For instance, it has been acknowleged in recent survey by education department that in today's world as maximum number of graduates left their college studies in between and start doing full time work. This are the reasons that put detrimental impact learners success. Moving further, towards the positive aspects of working temporary job have multitudnous logics. The most conspicous is that they became more independent as well as creative to take big decisions about thier future goals by thier own not only this but also learn how to manage thier things and prices and become multitalented. For instance, it is visible tahr if a student do any kind of half time job along with their education they can able to organize thier study or day to day expenses by own rather than being dependent on others. Secondly, they get familier with the difficulties arises in thier path and how to came forward from it by doing hardwork and achieve thier goals and change to be successfull. To recapitulate, it is manifest that doing irregualar jobs have both negative and postive trend. But, i personally opine that it has more pros for learners to accquire experience and make thier own indentity.