museums as a place of education

People have different views about whether a museum should be a place of education or a place of entertainment. While there are some benefits to educate in museums, I believe that enjoying the visit is usually more productive. On the one hand, museums are tourist attractions, and their aim is to show interesting object that people will want to have a visit. Most of the visitors may feel boring if they must read or listen too much educational content, so museums often focus on let people enjoy the process of visiting rather than let them learn some knowledge. For example, Hong Kong Space Museum has designed many spectacular exhibitions, and it has interactive activities or even games as part of its exhibitions. On the other hand, some people argue that museums should focus on education. The aim of any exhibition should be to teach visitors something that they did not previously know. Some museums hire professional guides to talk to visitors, while others provide headphones so visitors can hear detail*ed* explanation s of the exhibition. In this way, museums can play an important role in teaching people about history, culture, science and many other aspects of life. In conclusion, it seems to me that a good museum should be able to offer an interesting, enjoyable and educational experience so that people can have fun and learn something at the same time.