Why do students prefer doing part time jobs during a study. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

Irrefutably, in the contemporary era. it is common phenomenon among the juice that certain student elect to do work while their academic study ahead. It has a double-edged swardand this as a whould shed light on the valid reasons and analysis of development in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, abundant of benefits can be drawn by student. The Cordinal point to be considered is that million scholars interested to do job as part time to obtain experience in a particular areana, it is also facile for them to acquire a technical knowledge about their work at a professional level. To exemplify, research of Oxford University state that most of the student try to learn a lot through their job, and wants to improve their life standard owing to which, they confer their best to get a breakthough in their career. Nevertheless, there are also innumerable of demerits, which cannot be ignored. The provoking factor behind it is that owningto part time work, students distract from their academic knowledge and cannot give their four consideration to acquire superior score in the examination. For example, according to a survey, it can be manifested that a large chunk of pupils dropped their higher education merely for obtain a job. Therefore, it can be danger for their future. In the final reckoning, this essay tend to reiterate that although juveniles grap vast knowledge from the jobs, it has plethora of evil consequence, which would be family by scholars.