Some believe that allowing children to make their choices makes society of own choices, others say that it is important to make decisions that affect them

Some would think that when we allow children to make choices on everyday life such as, food, clothes and entertainment is likely to consequences in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes, while others say that it is vital for the child to make decisions about matters that are affecting them. This will argue that children create habits to think about themselves only when they make their own choices always. I believe that it is crucial to consider other people to make their decisions. On the one hand, when a child only think about their own perception always in day to day life, they will become selfish. In other words, they do not think about feelings of others. This will create a danger in their life, as they are getting wrong habits. As a result, their nature becomes heartless and does not think about any relationships. For example, when we allow children to do whatever they want, them their habits are created that they will not involve others to make their life's decisions. Such young generations will make their life without relatives. Ultimately they embrace their life with anxiety. On the other hand, when youngers think about others, they give important things from them. They become humble and honest with everyone. This is the best habit to make friends and expand relationships. Therefore, they will get help from others whenever they need, so they feel happy in their life. For instance, if a child wants some new clothes, he or she will have to ask to their beloved-one to make right choice in confusion. In this way, they are connecting their feelings, which give happiness to both. I believe that this will give a nice life in future. In conclusion, if children only do what they want, then will have life with that without relatives, which makes them sad, but when they are considering others for any matters, they make more relatives.