" Nowadays, internet offers easy access for all classes people regardless kids, teens, adults, older " Do you think this is a positive or negative development? ? ?

It has become a issue that using internet trigger tons of privileges for the people, however excessive use of internet can be harmful also. This entire essay will discuss about the usage of internet and how it has changed people lives. First of all, to explore the whole universe virtually and become a part of upgraded citizen, internet plays vital role for the all aged people. Similarly, if individual use internet they can get instant information and boost knowledge which internet easily provide. Furthermore, a recent study found that more than 70% of the people who Know internet use properly, they can easily create unique virtual identity and have lots of job opportunities. To add with, using internet not only help children to attend online classes but also they can learn different cultures and skills across the globe. Finally, the more people use internet, the more they can cope with the modern era. On the other hand, using digital technology excessively are less motivated students to engage with their studies and are more anxious about their exam tests. Moreover, a recent article from the daily star shows that, overuse of internet trigger physical issues, such as eyestrain and difficulty focusing on important tasks. Last but not least, the more people spent time on the Internet and spent less time socializing with peers and communicated less within the family, the more they felt lonely and depressed. To sum up, my thorough analysis is considerable to everyone. Therefore, it is clear evident from the above discussion that using digital technology development mostly depends on individual perspective.