Nowadays, many children playing computer games instead of physical activities. Why It is happing. It is positive or negative development

It is irrefutable adolescent's period is the most delectate years of human being life. It is generally believe that these days juvenile do more indoor activities rather than outdoor activities. This scenario has detrimental effect which lead to negative development. To commence with, the first and foremost negative impact is that numerous health hazards are occurred. Adding to it, now-a-days children prefer to play with electronic gadgets as compared to outside games which can tremendous health issues such as obesity, back pain, body ache, lower the vision of eye-sight, body growth and many more. To cite an example, a child who spend a lot of time on video game their development process is slow down as composed to other juvenile those enroll in sports. As a consequence, it would be declined the energy level of the adolescents as well as lead anxiety. Probing further, maximum utilization of technology can generate negative effects on personality. Besides, it can decrease the confidence level. For instance if teenagers go to playground to do outdoor games, then while playing they interact with a ample of masses and also make new friends. As a result they can take a advantage of face-to-face conversation and obtained knowledge. To conclude, I would reckon that machinery products can create various health problem. Moreover, toddlers should do outside activities in the light of fact that they can get fresh air and stay healthy.