we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Environmental pollution has the main topic in society in recent years and it may not reproduce millions of years in the future. This essay will explain the main reasons and solutions for environmental pollution. Today, people do not consider the environment because they want to only develop with numerous buildings and technology. As a result, human activities have been the main cause for destroying the surround. For example, firstly, awful emissions of factories are collected into the air which may be increased the temperature of the world. Secondly, most people throw and gather various kinds of garbage and chemicals into the water system which are rivers, lakes. Finally, most cultivation manufactures apply carbonic fertilizers for their crops which have a higher risk for the environment which are affected to the soil directly. Actually, human activities are the main reasons for environmental pollution. A number of solutions can be found for this problem, although all people of the world should identify the value of the environment. Mainly, the governments of each country will need to have rules and policy introduced and should be taken actions against peoples who do not save the attractive surround around the world. They can introduce the eco-production system against emission smoke and can give instruction to crop production farmers for consuming the compost fertilizer instead of carbonic. However, these things can not do the government alone. Actually, all citizens of the world should gather around the world for minimizing pollution. In addition to all people have the main responsibility for saving the environment. Everyone can develop self-policies and rules such as do not throw my garbage everywhere, do not cut trees, and can help the government for processing their decisions. Then, environmental pollution may be minimized. If not, we may not live most years in the future. In conclusion, when the current years, environment-saving has been the main thing in the world. However, it is strongly believed that introducing the rules and policies should be introduced by the government against people who are destroyed the environment.