Some people like to work for a few months in a year for the rest of the time they do what they like. Do the advantahe of this job pattern outweigh disadvantages? s

Nowdays minority of people give preference to workfor a few months in a year and in remaining time they would like to follow their likely things. I firmly opine the merits of this job pattern clearly outweigh disadvantages. To commence with, there are some disadvantages. The predominant one is that long term absence of an individual from the job can result in their termination. To explicate it, in this competitive era, the employers donot bear the cost of absentees and often recruit their replacement. Thus, it will put adverse impact on livelihood of workers. Further shifting towards the disadvantages, undoubtedly performing the task of one's own interest by taking few months gap form the hectic schedule boost the energy and enthusiasm among people. In other words, they get exhausted while doing the same routine work and a little distance from hectic life makes them happy. For example, a headline by 'The moscow times ' revealed that 80%individual are more productive in their life who take a gap between their work and follow their interest. Hence, it is a positive approach to take few months gap from hectic schedule. Furthermore, innovations and new ideas are brought by those who explore life of their own. To explain it, people stay out of the work environment they can thinks things objectively and creatively. For instance, a survey revealed that the majority of creative innovations snd discoveries, which are boon for humanity are done by those individuals who are away from their work routines. This evidence, proves that a break from daily task makes people creative. In conclusion, the kind of job pattern leads to termination of workers yet I believe that this approach boost the energy level and makes people innovative.