Why do many countries face water shortages, and what could be done to alleviate the problem?

In the recently years, the population on earth facing several is serious problems. For example, global warming, change of dressing culture, water shortages and consequently on. In this essay, I will discuss some reasons and be tackled these problem, which water shortage. Over the last since years what is it cause of the origin of the problem? what is the solution to this? Firstly, we use excessive water. Those who live in a flat also spend a lot of water for their daily routine. We spend a lot of water when we take a shower, when we wash the dishes and in many more cases. That is why, in other countries, water is not enough. Another major cases lack of water population garbage disposal. Hence, the water is getting dirty and slowly becoming unasable. As a result of, also the Aral Sea dried up. Too many people these days known why lack of water, but not complying. Apart from this, for village lifestyle to also spend a lot of water to field. To sum up, although it is clear that countries face a range of problems, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle this issue, and improve the quality of life in countries. Governments and local councils it can eliminate water shortage, if it makes decision on water saving. Furthermore, for those who throw garbage into the water, it is necessary to introduce a fine. Personally, I believe similar solutions show a much more positive result.