technology is burgunening by leaps and bounds. Nowadays a myriad number of individuals

As technology is burgunening by leaps and bounds. Nowadays a myriad number of individuals prefer digital platform in order to pay for anything they purchase. However, I partially agree with the statement. This essay is going to contemplate the both sides of it with my perception in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the agreement, in the modern era, human has been introduced in the world of digitalisation. For example, before the word cashless has been introduced, public had to have a big cash in their wallet with the aim of shopping. Although, now things has become more convenient as they don't need to carry a huge amount along with them to do shopping. Moreover, seldom it happens that common people go outside just to visit places with a plan of not buying anything, yet they suddenly make their mind to have something as they don't have money, since it is possible with the help of debit, credit cards as they are more suitable to have it in wallet. On the other hand, as it is said that every thing has its pros and cons. like wise digital cash system has also it is cons. For example, a number of masses, use cashless way for shoping, Consequently, they do payment through their cards even though neither their bills get paid, nor they get money back in their wallet as a result, they have to face technical errors, and simultaneously, there is also a loss of money. On the top of it, hacker can also crack your password on sites, such as PayPal, and Google pay. So always be aware of it. To conclude, I would say that digital transaction method is beneficial if thieves steal, this rate of fear remain low as people never keep cash. Since, we should always be vigilant, while doing transaction via online.