Importance of English languange

Of course, I am totally agree with this statement because the English Language is becoming more and more common in the world. As a result, increasingly people are dedicating time to study English as their second language. Why we must learn the English Language? First of all, it is a global language. It is so common that one out of five people can speak or understand this language. Further, learning the English Language can help in getting a job easily. As it has become the language of many fields like science, aviation, computers, diplomacy, and tourism, it automatically increases the chances of landing a good job in a good company. In addition, it helps with meeting new people. As it is the official language of 53 countries, learning it helps to break the language barriers. Most importantly, it is also the language of the Internet. It does not matter whether you are an employee or employer, it benefits everyone. Students who wish to study abroad must definitely study this language. Many countries use their schools and universities. So, it can offer a good opportunity for students. My recommendation for youngers is that learning a languange is long journey so if you want to be successful person, start right now, do not wait tomorrow or any Mondays. The faster you start, the faster you will be able to become a person in your dreams.