Some people consider science subjects are more important than humanitarian subjects like history, sociology, languages for the school children.

Education is considered to be one of the paramount matters that requires a careful approach. The dramatic highly growth of teaching can even be seen in all parts of the world. The argument that science subjects are more essential than humanitarian subjects is the topic that is both supported or refuted by many people. Sides of this issue will be analysed before a reasoned conclusion is drown. To begin with, scientists claim that academic studies are so significant source that life cannot be imagined without it. For instance, today was the presidential school exam in mathematics for pupils. So, it is the exact experimental subjects that serve to further develop children`s knowledge. Therefore, this is an argument that can be supported. In addition, humanitarian subjects also have a great role of our universe. This can be taken as example that history helps us to know our past, to learn languages improve knowledge skills and also useful for careers. In my view, a depth study of this discipline will supply that students are mature in all respects. Thus, this can be the notion that could possibly be assisted. Above seen matter make clear that the importance of science and humanitarian subjects are very crucial in whole world`s schools. For this reason, the idea that learners should learn all of branches of knowledge can be approved. It is predicated that categories both of subjects will consider to be a necessary resource for schoolchild in the future. (244 words)