intellectual property law on copyright

Summary In fact, copyright infringement takes place in many different sophisticated forms. In order to protect the intellectual property rights of authors and owners of works, the law has provided that rights holders with works are allowed to protect their own intellectual property rights. In addition, the author or the owner of the work can also request the competent State agencies to use their authorized powers to protect their intellectual property rights and apply sanctions such as criminal sanctions. administrative sanctions, civil sanctions. Within the scope of the research topic, the author aims to clarify the bases arising, determine and the principle of liability to compensate for damage caused by acts of copyright infringement of individuals and organizations. In addition, the author also mentions the issue of attorney's fees related to the issue of compensation, which is currently regulated by the intellectual property law, however, the application method is still unclear. , still have many problems. Through the process of practical research as well as legal regulations on copyright protection, the author has come up with solutions and recommendations to overcome difficulties and obstacles and create a solid legal protection of intellectual property rights in general and compensation for damage caused by acts of copyright infringement of individuals and organizations in particular. Keywords: intellectual property law on copyright, copyright infringement, compensation for damage caused by copyright infringement.