Why do good things have to end? Spending time in your neck of the woods is so much fun! I never knew that there's a lot of gems in your area, and staying at your place made my holiday a lot more memorable.

Why do good things have to end? Spending time in your neck of the woods is so much fun! I never knew that there's a lot of gems in your area, and staying at your place made my holiday a lot more memorable. Thank you for your hospitality and generosity. Not to your knowledge up to this point, but what I enjoyed the most are not the trips to various tourist spots, rather, it's waking up to the smell of your freshly cooked breakfast. In addition, I really look forward to having those morning conversations with you. What made my vacation extra special is that you made me feel at home, welcomed, and a part of your family. We've created so many memories over my two-week stay in your humble abode. You've seen all these in my FaceBook posts, nonetheless, I'm still sending these several photos to relive each precious moments. As I've stayed for fourteen days, I'm sending you fourteen pictures as well--to remind us of our highs each day. My favorite one is the first picture, which is the first day of my excursion.