Some people argue that advertising is discouraging people from being different individuals, and makes people to be or seem to be the same.

It is believed that consumers’ behaviors are being changed to become close to each others by the adverts. I partly support this idea of the connection of individuals impacted by the social media, while it has some differences between two stranger who are like-minded. Nowadays, advertising is a work of art, that lead to the chang of the way to buy straight away. Consumers’ behaviors are shaped by marketing campaign which is convincing and eye-catching to targeted customers. For example, a flutiencal marketing being shown on TV by well-known actress can influence on a huge fan group of her, which is followed by a massive increase on the revenue of the number of products being advertised. More over, not only do ads impact daily life but also create a brand new faction. When more and more fans had bought special clothes that their idols wore on the show, it might become the trend which based on the wide-spread of the ads, speacially the idols. On the other hand, everyone has their own face, own faction which cannot be changed by the social media. Two men are in love with football but have their own idol in the field, it will be tough to share their thinking about the others to the opposite. For a particular example, it is quiet rare that Messi fans buy good being advertised and supported by Ronaldo which is the most formidable opponent of Messi all the time. In additions, adverts is not able to change the way they buy due to not only about the personal facion but also about the financial status. Being in the same fan group, the rich can easily buy what they fancy about, and the ones have unstable income cannot. The poorer they are, the harder posibility they chase to become their idols. In a nutshell, social media and marketing change the way guest buying, make them closer together, but some others do not pay attention about the ads which might keep them being apart form the society. In my opinion, I slightly agree with the former that might be more agreeable than the latter.