What are some common methods of losing weight?

Overweight and obesity is an alarming situation in all over the world, including Vietnam. It has been led to a lot of bad effects on the health of people. Therefore, losing weight is a better way to improve health. The common methods of drop weight divided into two categories consists of losing weight despite health and weight losing on a scientific basis based on diet and physical exercise regime. The first type is losing weight despite health. This group of people is those who like to drop weight but do not want to do exercise or participate in any sports. The best way for them is following diets such as low-carb so on. However, this method can cause health deterioration. Therefore, if people want to lose weight by this method, they need to be careful and consult a doctor. The second category is weight losing on the scientific basic. This group losing weight by following a reasonable diet and do exercise. This means they eat less but get enough nutrients without having to fast. This method helps people have a well-being, keep fit body. For example, they eat balance nutrition such as fiber, vitamins, mineral, carbohydrates, and work-out every day. It is the method most people choose today. In conclusion, being overweight causes many diseases for people. Therefore people should choose a suitable weight loss method to have good health and have a good body.