why did you choose to study in the united kingdom

The united kingdom Why did you choose to study in the united kingdom? I would rather to study overseas in a country actually speaks English language because my English needs some improvements. And the second reason its people they're less racist than the united states. There is two major problems to study in the united kingdom, to begin with the first problem and it is the people's culture they will abandoned you if disrespect their culture they are so strict about the traditions, once my friend visited London and went to a coffee shop the waiter was nice until when he said thank and my friend didn't responded "welcome" the waiter expressions changed, further more the second problem try to speak English as much as you can to improve your English, and maybe you'll face some racist people. And for any problem there's a slouiton, before you go to UK you have to read about their culture and traditions and respect then and that’s why I love british people, try to speak English with your friends and roommate and try to learn new vocabs don't be shamed of your self if you didn't words learn from your mistakes, if somebody was rude about my identity or my religion I will deal with them with kindness and I will always be proud that I am muslim and I am from Saudi Arabia. At the end, the united kingdom it's a great country to study in it I love their culture and the weather and the prestigious colleges and that’s why I choose it with SABIC scholarship, looking forward to study in it.