Some people think that it is responsibility of take care of environment. But others says citizens should have responsibility to take care environment. Discuss both sides

Environment plays paramount role in the life of human beings. It has a wide variety of benefits. While a fraction of people argues that natives should have responsibility to save our surrounding. This following essay will examine the question from the both point of view and then give my opinion on this matter. On the one hand, authorities plays pivot role in taking care of atmosphere. Firstly, large number of pollution is created by enterprises and Only government has power to restrict them to control pollution. To illustrates, The environment act 1986 was introduced by the authorities for imposing some prohibition on industries to sustain our resources. On the flip side, some measures should taken by citizens to protect the nature. Citizens can preserve their atmosphere using the method of afforestation. moreover, residents should obey the laws initiated by government. Apart from that, person can persued themselves to use public transportation rather than private vehicles. Moreover, farmers should use organic fertilizers as it has less impact on the ecosystem. To recapitulate, we conclude that both administration and individuals have equal responsibilities to protect the biosphere. However, people should co-operate with government by following the rules and regulations.