Why did people start trying drugs?

Drugs are the things which can cause our addiction momently. Presently, plenty of humans are obsessed with drugs. They are ready to sell their apartments for trying drug doses. It is almost impossible to get rid of this addiction. It is illogical that people know about that problem and despite this, they begin to do it. This essay will examine all possible reasons for those actions as well as solutions to preventing that. Firstly, it depends on our environment. If a kid grew up around youngsters who are fond of bad habits, it is more likely that a kid is addicted to it. Why is the environment play a grand role? I think it is due to our evolutionary - a long time ago groups of people were uniting to some communities in order to protect each other where a predator comes. Talking about presents, we have saved group thinking from our ancestors. Futhermore, we adapt to our surroundings and unknowingly copy their thoughts, ideas, speech, emotions, attitudes toward smb or sth. . So many scientists argue whether we can be ourselves or we are dependent on society. Also, teenagers can suppress on their friend to try it because it is cool and they threaten him if he won’t try they will cease communicating with him. It affects easily on a person because there are works some mental triggers which were occurred ages ago. Secondly, i would mention is society/mental/physical problems. Therefore, to dispose of those problems. people permit themselves to relax from outside problems. Problems can be distinct: family traumas, school bullying, pressuring on yourself. Albeit, it is not just problems that can be the cause to begin, also curiosity, a desire to get to know what will happen when you will try them and what they will feel. That experience has shown that not all interest is useful. To sum up, people may begin to take drugs for some reasons: society, complications, curiosity. For this reason, you should walk away from negative people, decide your problems with a psychotherapist and realize the repercussions of those chemical things.