why Denmark? Why Niels Brock?

I would like to introduce myself as, Sabin Khadka, a permanent resident of Thadachaur, 06 Shailung, Dolakha, Nepal. I'm a polite, enthusiastic and prudent student. I hold Nepalese citizenship having my passport number 12070791. I'm very gratified to you for providing me with such a wonderful opportunity to express my experiences, dreams and goals of life. I'm penning down this motivation letter aspiring to pursue BSc. (Hons) Business Studies from Niels Brock Copenhagen College. As for my academics, I have completed my secondary education Examination (SEE) in 2017 with a 3. 20 GPA from Tarun Ma Vi, Balaju and intermediate (+2) level in Management in 2019 with a 2. 62 CGPA from Hrit Academy Secondary School, Balaju, Kathmandu. Since a young age, I have always been interested in management since a very young age which makes me choose management as my major subject in high school. And as of now to get closer to my dream I have decided to apply to Niels Brock Copenhagen Business College. I dreamed of becoming a businessman in the future changing the scenario of the business world in Nepal. So after the completion of my high school, I gave IELTS Academic and scored an overall band score of 6 with no band less than 5. 5. With my academics and IELTS score, I could easily get admission to the college I choose as I met the entry requirements there. As I found the trend of overseas education as an indispensable phenomenon of the entire globalization, I dreamed of getting my degree overseas. I have done the necessary research which an international student must do by visiting the seminars, surfing through the websites and also consulting with the experts I get escorted cleanly about my necessities, options and time frames. I found plenty of option and eventually I grasp Denmark. I am attracted most to the way the education system is designed. Creativity, innovation, analytical and critical thinking of students are prioritized by their education system. These factors help students to create an excellent foundation for his or her future careers. The health work-life balance, progressive society, quality education and welcoming native people will undoubtedly provide me with the proper social skills and knowledge required to pursue that dream of mine and contribute to the developing globalization of the world. Obtaining a degree in Business Management from Denmark will push me towards a global career. After going into considerable depth in the areas of economic and finance I will surely share the knowledge and expertise and get benefited from contemporary applied business knowledge. After getting exposure to the most contemporaneous topics affecting businesses, I will genuinely return to my country and serve back to my nation. Our business sector is based locally only so I would like to expand it globally and give the proper market to our local products. After returning I will use the skills either to start something of my own. Furthermore, as a Nepalese Citizen, the country also expects me to contribute to its prosperity and development. Therefore, I believe that due to the afro mentioned reason I will return to my country, and contribute to national prosperity. To conclude, I want to assure you that I will humbly abide by all the rules and regulations of the Danish government and the college for excellent academic performance during my study and stay and I will return to my country after accomplishing my goals overseas. I'm an optimistic and genuine student with the sole intention of studying as a full- time student. Thus I would like to thank you for your valuable time and kind consideration and hope to get a positive response from your side. Yours sincerely, Sabin Khadka