People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language.

In the Present - time, Education plays a vital role in every children life. Foreign language is also important for everyone. However, most people think that all children cannot easily understand any foreign language. So, education institute should not force pupils to learn any foreign language. But, I totally disagree with this statement. To commence with, Every pupil can learn any language whether it is a foreign language or not. There are a lot of advantages to a foreign language. So students should learn a foreign language. if pupils learn a foreign language, they will able to understand the foreign culture. They will boost their confidence level. they will raise our communication skills. For instance, On the basis of a survey done by the education department in 2018, in which they stated that 60% of students able to improve their communication skills with the help of a foreign language. Furthermore, if pupils try to learn a foreign language, it will increase their brainpower and learning power in children. If they go abroad for work or higher study purpose, it will help to understand the foreign culture, language and communicate with other people. For example, based on a survey in 2018, which stated that 55% of pupils easily complete the study in a foreign nation because they know about the foreign language. In conclusion, a Foreign language is important for every student so they must learn a foreign language. It helps to improve their personality development.