some people claim that not enough of the waste frim homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

It is common today, that wastes from homes is not recycled. This can be seen that households are not recycling that waste. In my point of view, government should make it a legal requirement by establishing laws relating to the recycling. this will be proven by analyzing the various areas. Looking first at, government must take a number of strict action to prepare it as a part of their legal responsibility, that waste from homes must be recycled. If someone will go against that rule, there's must be a punishment in the form of fine or escape. For instance, if anyone found, that waste from home is not recycled he/she will be punished. This example clearly show that if govt. make it a legal requirement then people will follow that rule in order to avoid the punishment. Laws are needed in order to be legalize the recycling, legal bodies should introduce new laws, so that, people will follow and waste should be recycle. After analyzing the various areas, the legalization of recycling is necessary to overcome the problem of recycling. hence, it is has been proven that rules are crucial for restricting the wastes.