In a fast-moving world, the majority individuals support the view that nobody knows the language like a native untill he or she lives, works or studies in that state. This essay agrees with this concept.

In a fast-moving world, the majority individuals support the view that nobody knows the language like a native untill he or she lives, works or studies in that state. This essay agrees with this concept. To begin, there are several useful sides of living in a foreign country, if you are learning that state's language. First and foremost, people can learn and speak any languages, if they communicate with native people of that country. This is because, human's brain can assimilate the language skills deeply by talking with someone on that speech. Furthermore, that talking with local people helps to learn that language easily and frequently. For instance, young students go to the UK from Uzbekistan to learn English language quickly. Last but not least, many individuals who didn't know any language work or study on abroad. That's why, they get accustomed to that atmosphere and feel themselves freely among other foreigners. That is the big reason to learning languages. However, other benefits of learning are well-known, also. First of all, people can speak with outsiders via new programs of technology, such as "IMO", "SKYPE", "DUO" and etcetera at their home. Moreover, language learners may economise their wealth without any wasting money for flight to abroad or staying in a hotel (accomodation) during studying the new languages. Finally, people live with their family and friends. Going far from their hometown is not necessarily. In conclusion, although living on abroad to learn language has shown few negative aspects in today's world, there are other profitable benefits. (263 words).