Many people think that home cooked is healthy but many people still prefer eating out what are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

In modern time, the demand of street food is increased day by day. Many people believe that home made food is healthy however other individuals still prefer eating out. Eating habits have both advantage and disadvantage. This essay will explain Both advantage and disadvantage of home cooked and street food. To commence with, there are many advantages of home made food, first of all, the home cooked food have balanced nutrients which is good for healthy lifestyle and it is very important to eat balanced diet because it control the weight, prevent the health issues and maintain the fitness but sometimes, home made food shows the bad effects, for instance the ghee is a traditional roots of food and home made food is cooked in aa ghee but some people are suffered from heart disease and ghee is not good for them. On the other hand, many people prefer eating out. Street food is good for taste If people eat fast food twice in a 15 days. Sometimes people get bored from the home made food so street food Change their taste but there are also some disadvantages of the street food. Daily eating street food cause many disease. for example some people get over weight by daily eating fast food. Thay donot stop eating street food because they get addicted due to daily eating. To sum up, home cooked food is good for health and eating out sometimes do not cause health issues but daily eating out effect the lifestyle. So people eat street food in some limit and eat balanced diet in the daily routine.