Why bullying is widespread and how to stop it?

Mostly every one of us will have a stinky memory of getting bullied or getting embarssed during our school days. Today many cirminals have a history of getting bullied or traumatised by people around them. Many children today spend most of their time in schools. So, getting bullied and fear of getting bullied in school will have dangerous effects on a student's mental health. Students are bullied by their seniors or even by their own classmates. Getting bullied will creates a sense of insecurity in a person which will affect their ability to socialize with others. Mostly the one who gets bullied will isolate themselves from others. Schools are meant to be a place where students must interact with others to develop their life skills. So, we can say that getting bullied can have permanent effect on a persons life. A student will usuallly bully others to show his/her domination over them. And being one who bully others will make you popular among other students. We can also witness some rules brought by several educational institutes to stop bullying but it is really hard to witness a decline in bullying. This is because none of this rules will solve this problem's root. Lack of sympathy and lack of love towards other is the root of the problem. This can be solved by teaching how to love others and not by imposing them to do something. No educational institutes can impose these rules strictly as it is impossile for their faculties keep every student under their watch. Bullying is a serious problem which requires immediate response. Because as we delay many students are get bullied which becomes as a permanent scar in their lives and no student deserve it.