traditional music and international music

Music is fundamental in our life since it can bring people close together. Whether it is at a festival and concert, Someone always enjoys it when there is music playing. It makes them releasing their expression through singing or dancing. When the music is on, it can reduce stress and cause everyone happy at the same time. As a result, people require music to enhance their mood. Concerning the type of music, International music is dominant. International music can generate an energetic kind of music, which suits the culture of people. Such as western music, which is a part of international music. We can find and hear it everywhere, especially on all social media. International music can embrace young people, who all need something to burn their spirit. Youth generation not only hears for their own but also they sound off to their friends. They also practice the tune. Thus, it makes us familiar with its genre. It is opposed to Traditional music, which decreases in its publicity. People can not use traditional music to hear in daily activities, such as folk music. We only hear traditional music at ceremonial or formal events. However, traditional music must take care of as an asset. Traditional music has its own identity, which can describe culture or history from a district or nation. In conclusion, we can fulfill our habits with international music. Nevertheless, we can not forget traditional music, seeing that it contains valuable and touchable meaning in its lyrics.