why big success come late in life

The truth is that there is no single yardstick to measure the “age of success”. We are all at different stages in our lives. Some people succeed early while some people succeed later in life. so it's normal for some people to find success later in life. There are a few reasons why they were so late in their success. First of all, part of success comes from luck. This may be a rather spiritual thing in today's life but it is a very important factor in success. For example, Samuel Jackson was well-known as one of the most popular actors of his generation. After a career in film for many years, at the age of 46, he had an impressive turning point acting in the movie "Pulp Fiction". Now at age 67, he has starred in lots of blockbuster movies including Star Wars, The Avengers, Iron man. So we can see that luck will come to anyone and happen to anyone. when we can't predict. Therefore, success can't come anytime soon, that's for sure. Second reason is that its consistency. nor can we measure the results when we have tried for many years. For example, Harland David Sanders was well known for founding the fast-food chicken restaurant chain Kentucky Fried Chicken. After all Even with failures, he still tries to continue pursuing the dream. Finally, at the age of 62, Sanders franchised his “Kentucky Fried Chicken” for the first time. Today, KFC has over 18, 800 outlets in many countries. And now that brand has been present around the world and we all once enjoyed the KFC food. Although his great success came very late, it is a good sign to be able to repay his perseverance. In conclusion, success cannot be accurately measured when it happens. It can come very soon to the lucky and can come very late to the persistent. I firmly believe that the results that come sooner or later will be the most memorable memories in their lives.