Traditional articles are the most update source of knowledge or news” is the point view of some people, while others suppose that knowledge is also supported means of platforms such as television, internet and so on

“Traditional articles are the most update source of knowledge or news” is the point view of some people, while others suppose that knowledge is also supported means of platforms such as television, internet and so on. From my perspective, I would argue that both view are also reasonable; however, for the common purpose is bring knowledge that it depends on each individual. On the one hand, it is a good idea to think that newspapers are of great significance for the whole newsreaders around the world. First, in many decades ago, printed papers are the only source of information for people beside specialized books when television is a luxury with a vast majority of people. Therefore, all of news are almost learned from that such as economic, political, scientific news. Second, in terms of accuracy, traditional newspapers are strictly censored before publication, thereby newsreaders are able to approach to source of quality knowledge in order to improve intellectual. In fact, when a newspaper is released which have to go through many stages of censorship like contents, sentences, illustrations. On the other hand, I believe that media in general is also the best source in the 4. 0 era. First, in the modern world, every human behaviors become faster, so they need platforms for quickly access and search for all knowledge. For example, when you are researching about psychology and you can access any sources on the internet without waste of time to find head newspapers discussed about that. Second, the quickness of media, any new facts are immediately updated on news programs or the internet, particularly facebook, twisters and something like that. For instance, those of Covid-19 affected areas, number of patients with Covid-19 and vaccines are constantly updated each time. To sum up, both traditional or cutting-edge news are also good for reader to learn; however, it is up each people choose either one which is convenient to their needs.