Nowadays people don't fell safe in in homes and outside. why is this what can be done to solve this problem.

In modern era, individual feel unsure while leaving at home and afraid of stepping out. this is happened due to rise the level of illegal activities and to tackle this issue multitude of solutions can be done which i will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the prominent reason of feeling unsafe is escalation in the level of crime such as robberies, actually when people go outside they afraid of leaving blank homes, actually the crime is increasing day by day, therefore people scared of mishaps. Instead of this, nowadays many scientist are doing various kinds of inventions that are harmful for society, since researches give rise to natural calamities like as earthquakes, Tsunami as well as by deforestation also increase the level of floods, as a result masses do not feel safe in homes. There are myriad of preventive measures to mitigate crime, Firstly government should take vulnerable steps, actually high penality laws should be implemented by authorities, in this way people can overcome about this issue. For instance, the provision of cameras should be made in the streets as well as on highways because cameras save record for longer hours so in case of any mishappening police force can easily endeavour the criminals by taking information from electronic devices, so it is the best idea to receive knowledge about criminals. As a result, cameras and laws can act as deterrent in order to deter criminal activities. In conclusion, Although there are many cause behind this trend but by the help of authorities individuals can overcome about this issue.