How can you use Internet ?

I firmly believe that using the internet is an essential thing that has happened in the last pots. Today, human beings rely on the internet because it helps us in education, personal development, daily life, work, recognition of new cultures, and upskill. The internet has come up with many advantages that have been serving humanity. I have just summarized some of these advantages because I can not say all that I would say briefly. The internet has virtually reduced the world to a global village. It makes life more accessible than before. On the contrary, even if using the internet has various advantages, it has serious disadvantages which should deal with them. First and foremost addiction: excessive use of the internet can falling the person inhabits, following isolation, people using too much internet get disconnected from the real world, in addition to this nowadays everyone owns a smartphone, and each of us uses it ever so much everywhere even at home that could destroy any relationship especially a family relationship. What's more, the parents don't control what their children do when they use the internet because they can use it in the worst way, this is a terrible mistake any parents make toward their children, and this point is more dangerous than others. Last but not least, there are many awful things on the internet, such as trivialities, fake news, violent images and video, crime. To sum up, using the internet is a double-edged sword, so we should know how to use it well. In general, the internet has brought up several benefits, yet we should be careful about its use.