why art has lost interest over the years and about how we can get people to see something interesting through art again.

In this essay I am going to talk about what I think about why art has lost interest over the years and about how we can get people to see something interesting through art again. So let's start art is something important that over the years we have lost interest and we have put it aside and we give more importance to technology or business so let's remember that art leaves too many things which contribute to us in different ways. Perfect so mainly like technology or science contribute too much in different ways but both for the learning of a person, also is important to emphasize that art contributes in different ways because in my experience leaves me too much according to my creativity. Over the years has left me a way of learning. I believe that art is a unique way of expressing myself, so it would be appropriate to give the same importance to learning subjects as well as art. Let's continue, now I will give some clear instance about this let's start with art, many people think that art does not leave virtues in people as well as science or technology that leave a learning or a constancy to practice them but that is false because I believe that art brings more than we think as creativity, patience, tolerance or even a learning in a different way. To conclude I believe that art is expressed in many ways and we do not give importance to something that demonstrates beauty and talent. My intention is not to diminish technology or science or business since they leave too much contribution in knowledge so it would be good that we give the same importance to all these subjects since they are very different but complement society.