how nowadays our values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business More important.

Art Is seen as an important part of our cultures all around the world; in this essay I Will Analyse how nowadays our values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business More important. Currently, the society itself It Is now giving More audience to the internet, the business market and the science advances that we have achieved. The whole world has now become superficial only caring about the looks and not about the meaning behind It. Through the years and different times and era, art has been seen as an essential detonator for people to express themselves; thanks to that we have artistic movements like expressionism, futurism, surrealism and more, This have even help us to improve in science and technology having an important impact in our daily life; now comparing all the wise information acquired by This artistic movements, in 2021 we give More importance to things like who has More money, polemics and drama, how many surgeries do a modelo have, and in the artistic area, we now consider anything as art which Is as entrance good, we can all use art to express or tell something but what about the meaning behind It. We need as a society to revalue and reanalyze what Is worthy of our attention, we need to search inside our souls and think about the meaning and influence everything we see, do and think do have an important impact in how we see ourselves and the world; we need to Review our values and teach to the younger generations about what It Is truly important and how we can show It to the world, by expressing and admiring through the art we can learn, so we do not repeat the same mistakes once again.