Why are you interested studying in STMKG/How do you like STMKG

When I passed my high school, I searched that the university that I want to register for my future. After I spent searching for a long time, I found STMKG as university that suitable to my passion, it is about the subjects of math and physics (fisiks). STMKG offers me to have a vision and grow up. Well, Fortunately, The reason things that makes me interested studying in STMKG is I think I love and enjoy studying in all of STMKG life. Here, I can find different things from other university. About the majors, STMKG is unique, not all of university have the majors such as Meteorology, Climatology, Geophysics, and Instrumentation, we can not get easily a chance to study those subjects unless in STMKG. I am taught kindly here by reliable lectures, there are so many experience they shared to us. About the cadets, it is either best part in STMKG. Discipline, leadership, time management, sports are combination that we gain freely. I would say that I never imagined previous and very grateful here we have not to pay tuition fee even we also get service bond allowance every month, it can help us to pay our daily life. Exactly, we were guaranteed to be part of BMKG after we pass eight of term. The best part that we get in STMKG is about friends that come all over Indonesia, there are so many tribes that we can learn about cultures, foods, etc. I am so glad that I able to learn a lot of cultures and got souvenir from my friends.