Increasing of numbers of crimes is important problem in many countries.

Increasing of numbers of crimes is important problem in many countries. This problem mostly popular in countries such as India, Mexico and many counties of Africa and other. In this essay we will talk about this problem. Firstly the reason why people do any crimes is depend on many curcumstances. Many people agree that in general poor people or people frow low societi groups much often take part in the crimes. Some of them do not have a job or even do not have an opportunity to find a job because have in their background a prison. It is a very difficult to find a job for people was in the prision. Furthermore they have family and some duties for family such as bringing food to home or other goods. So in my opinion this is the main reason why people go to crime. No doubt that not only poor people make crimes. Even a very rich people do it, some time much more tirrible. Some of them do not want to pay their income taxes. In every country this is a crime. Some of them like this crimes and want to take a part in it. Of course the local police give a punishment to criminal people but I think it is not enought. The Goverment should change the low to prevent a huge economic crimes. Also they must grow up a level of life their own sitizens and make much more fork places for every groups of people. In additional they can provide come free fitter or plumber courses and make it suitable for people without education. As it can be concluded, every country have their own problem with crimes and they should solve in wisely.