SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT THE EXTINCTION OF ANIMAL SPECIES IS A NATURAL PROCESS AND HUMAN SHOULD NOT INTERVENE OR DISAGREE

Animal extension is a process that is natural. in today's world humans accept this fact that disappearance of animal species is a natural process that nature does automatically and women should try and not interfere in such a natural processes. To a greater extent I do agree with this statement. Firstly, some processes of nature should never be disturbed and taken for granted. animals species do become rare after a certain period of time but due to the humans interference, they got disappeared within a short span only. as an illustration animal like rhinoceros and giant tortoise, recently got when is because of humans hunting, as some people are fond of animal be so in order to feed their stomach they kill animals. Another points to consider is the life of these rare animal species and the power of nature. animal extortion and trafficking have also increased over a period of time leading ets2 management of animals. for instance, that tooth of an elephant and nail of a lion, is sold in black market at a very high prices coma which are usually obtained by killing these animals and selling their parts for the need of money which according to me is totally wrong and should be prevented. To conclude, life of every animal on the planet earth is precious a human for only the sake of money should not torture and kill this business animals and leave it to the mother Earth's nature for their extension. we should stay away from the changes that nature evolves with time.