Some people thing studying abroad is better than in home country.

Nowadays, studying abroad is one of the goals for the most people for gaining knowledge and to understand the world whereas other says that studying in own country is good choice. There are some reasons for studying abroad rather than in study in home country. In the upcoming paragraphs it explained the both views with my opinion. To begin with, to achieve better knowledge most of the people are migrating to the other countries due to some reason. First and foremost, most of the abroad countries are providing good facilities to their students in education and other leisure activities. To explain this, in education field they are providing advance equipments to their students to study and do experiments in it and they support to take part in some leisure activities such as sports, swimming, and many more. Moreover, some people are migrating to other countries to study and understand their culture. To gain knowledge of their god and history which spread the brotherhood towards humanity. However, study in a own country is more advantageous rather then abroad. Firstly, communities are providing better packages to their citizens in education field. To explain this, government gives free education to students which are studying in government school and end of period it give a scholarship. Secondly, studying in own country is one most advantageous in form of family support for their student. For instance, to built the career of student most of the family provide support which gives better future lifestyle. To conclude with my opinion, both the view have their own significant to study abroad as well as home country but I personally believe that studying in other countries gives a good experience to understand the knowledge and their culture and religion.