Why are people getting busier in these days despite having many technologies that save time and energy, it is positive or negative development?

Modernisation of technology helps individuals to shift from handwork to automatic machines. Life become more hectic in spite of having numerous time saving and labour saving technologies. Bustling nature of humans have various reasons behind it. In my opinion, technology is constructive as well as destructive. Automation plays an integral part in everyone’s life. Foremost reason of being busier day-by-day is money mindbess. In order to earn more, humans deliberately consume longer hours to achieve excessive targets. Moreover, innovative employees feel difficult to sit idle; to control over thier negative emotions. Thus, they keep themselves busy by indulging in various fruitful activities for longer working. Ever-growing machinery help to enjoy the commendable benefits. One obvious advantage of using Roberts are that people become more active to complete their financial goals; lives a healthy and luxurious life, result of hard-working and dedication. Along with this, proactiveness promote technical and managerial skills which further enhance the chances of job promotion; able to achieve a hold over monotonous which causes during leisure time. However, the wish to become an economically stable lead to weak family relations. In addition to it, spending time with near and dear turn out difficult which resulted into separation or even get divorced. Apart from these, restless work causes severe health issues. For instance, a study published by Health department that majority of employees who does job for longer hours face various illnesses such as depression, Obesity and even damage to physical posture. In conclusion, regardless of numerous causes of computer. They are able to make our lives comfortable and satisfactory although number of demerits set off people to be patient and less-social.