In the situation of Covid 19, some companies are still thriving thanks to their successful marketing campaigns. Give one example of a successful marketing campaign and perform an analysis to explain why it is successful.

Covid 19 is still complicated, causing unprecedented difficulties to the economy. Many manufacturing businesses have stalled or even had to close. However, a few businesses still overcome the "covid wave" strongly with their effective marketing campaigns. A typical campaign in the current period that is attracting the attention and participation of a large number of consumers cannot help but mention Vinamilk's "You are healthy, Vietnam is healthy" - a special program marking the 45th milestone. Founded year. Going beyond the framework of a digital media campaign, Vinamilk and VTV Digital co-implemented this campaign as a special community activity to spread a positive lifestyle and contribute vaccines against Covid 19. for Vietnamese children. With each post in public mode on social networking sites (Facebook, Tiktok, Instagram) with content sharing about healthy lifestyle or activities and conveying a positive spirit, with 2 hashtags #VinamilkcungVietNamkhoemanh #VaccineCovid19chotreem, Vinamilk will contribute 50, 000 VND to support the purchase of COVID-19 vaccine for children aged 12 to 18 years old. The Group has been aware of affected employment conditions, reduced incomes, and increased living expenses due to the impact of the pandemic. Things have really burdened many consumers. Not only contributing to buy a vaccine against covid 19 for children, spending a million nutritional care products for children in difficult circumstances, supporting the frontline against the epidemic, . . but also supporting gifts to subsidized prices for consumers on a variety of essential nutritional products up to nearly 170 billion dong. Thanks to its practical goals and deeply humane messages, the campaign's results have exceeded the brand's expectations, receiving the enthusiastic response of a large number of online communities with 14, 198 posts and reaching more than 8. 6 million viewers on social platforms. The great effect that the brand received was the sudden increase in positive discussions about the Vinamilk brand on press channels and social networks. Vinamilk quickly connected emotions with Vietnamese consumers to spread the brand and create revenue growth during and after the pandemic. With the great success of the first phase, the group will continue to accompany VTV Digital to implement phase 2 "Green Zone of Hope" - encouraging the community to spread positive spirit, cultivate trust to work together. overcome the pandemic, for a healthy Vietnam.