Why are biomes important?

We all know that biomes play an important role in our lives. In this day and time, people totally agree that biomes are very significant. So why are biomes important? Firstly, biomes are essential to the ecosystem because there are apart of food chain. The food chain is repeated by many animals in order to preserve the ecosystem. Beside, biomes are the shelters for many animals and people. Each biome has specific weather, temperature and location; suitable to each person and creature. That why biomes are important. In addition, biomes are also critical to understanding geography and biology. They help geographers to ascertain more about weather, temperature and creature in each biome. At the present time, we can find out more information and gain more knowledge about every places in the world. Likewise, biology now well develop because of biomes. These day, scientists can discover more knowledge about not only plants but also animals. For all these reasons, we can consider the importance of biomes. By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, we now can confirm that biomes are very significant and they affect our world a lot.