why AIESEC develops Youth Leadership kxxad

I was very impressed with the sentence "history has shown us what only one great leader can do, so imagine what a billion great leaders can do". Every generation has the opportunity to develop themselves, but from the perspective of a young generation, difficult, complex challenges can discourage older generations, young people have the opportunity to be seen. see, be understood, and when they see, they understand, they can change the world for the better. Youth has a lot of time, a lot of opportunities so that if you make a mistake, you can be ready to face it and solve it. "the world is defined by people who live in it" try to imagine the world being developed by young leaders in a positive way, isn't it wonderful? Nowadays, there are many organizations out there to help youth leaders develop themselves and AIESEC is one of them. I am also a member of the younger generation, I was too reserved in the previous AIESEC membership exams, I thought that I did not have anything outstanding to be able to join the international organization. this economy. However, if we don't try, how will we know? I realized the opportunity did not come to me, I had to find and seize it by myself. I am looking for leadership lessons and participating in projects so that my youth is not wasted