why adults decide to study? describing information shown below.

Education is an essential part of each person’s life that could pave the way for picking up an appropriate job. Education is not only important for children at the young age, but also undeniable for adults. In this essay, we will investigate why adults decide to study and what motivates them to study. According to statistics, the majority of adults encouraged to educate due to their interests in that subject. Therefore, interest is the first reason. Secondly, gaining qualifications for picking up a new career is a significant point for learning. These qualifications guide people to suitable races, according to their favorites. Another proofs could be meeting new people, able to change the job, and etc. To take these courses, people choose alternative ways to pay their costs. Most of them prefer to pay individual that includes 40 percent people. 35 percent includes the taxpayers and 35 percent are employers. To sum up, education could be a useful step to explore a perfect career and improve job’s position by learning novel technics and science.