English Spanish become more popular than other discuss

There is no doubt that these days, some languages such as English, Spanish and Madrid become more widely in worldwide. In question, Are some languages extremely important than others and many minority languages become die? In this essay, I am going to discuss these views and draw my own opinion. In term positive side, exactly learning languages are most important in our life. The main reason to support this claim is that learning a lots of languages open the people a lot of benefits in their life. To illustrate the English language become a crucial language in all countries example some people go outside their country to study and acquire the language. In other words, the population need several languages in all phases of life such as business and education. Thus, some languages become the majority to learn. However, most of the countries still keep basic language rather than others. Firstly, some nations keep their identity in use language. In other words, all officials agencies use their language and have taken to protect in their county use just their language and understand that. This is because old people who live in the same country use just their language and harder to use other languages. Also, education the country learn the population their language in all major. In conclusion, although some languages become widely than other languages, some countries work to protect the majority language. I believe just English Language becomes most important language and other languages such as Spanish and Madrid still minority spoken it.