(The 2 most significant issuses are internet connection and technological equipment)

There are numerous challenges that people who work from home must face, such as network overload and old devices that have contributed to interruptions in their work. According to a Vietnamnews article, Internet connections are slow due to problems with undersea cables. On Sunday, AAG encountered a problem on a section connecting Vietnam to Hong Kong, which is the reason why the Internet is slow (as a result)… and has an impact on people who work from home, particularly during the Covid 19 pandemic. Second, outdated devices such as laptops cause employers to waste a lot of time waiting for the system to respond. For example, a mechanical engineer who works on simulation about technical problems or a program like CAE (computer-aided engineering) or CAD (computer-aided design) require a lot of computer resources such as memory, processor, graphics card. As a result, ageing equipment may have a negative impact(try to avoid repetition -> you can replace impact with effect/ influence/implication]on their job.