some schools teach science and math in English. Write an essay about it

It is often argued that it is more advantages to choose teaching subjects in English instead of Arabic language. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that teach these subjects which are math and science is better using original language. First of all, I believe that teaching in mother language give students more confident in education. But, some people think that is good for the students to give him more experience and make it them ready for the job in future. For example, nowadays a lot of careers choose the one who have both languages. In other word, uses different language qualifies students to get job faster. On the other hand, many people have a different view that is believe the curriculum in education should give the students all the subjects in school one language. So, the subjects which are math and science easy to understand it and better to keep our language at the forefront of education. For instance, in japan they use original language in teaching and their work but they learn other language to give him experience and tell him who to connect with other people who they do not know Japanese language. From my personal experience when I was studying at school, I had difficulty understanding because as we know math and science have complex scientific words. To conclude, I strongly believe that teaching in original language is more beneficial than use other language because it makes students understanding and they are proud of their language.