why do we need music? write at least 250 words.

Music has been always a vital part of human’s life. In the other hand, this art has always affected on all aspects of our lives, undoubtedly. In our modern world, we have different type of music for alternative references. We want to probe these types and also, find out why we need music and what are the music effects. Psychologists find music a sedative medicine to reform mental disorders and a helpful instrument for concentration. In order to have a high efficiency for doing a certain activity or job and even, studying some courses, music is perfect. By enhancing your concentration, you can focus on a specific stuff and do it better. Hens, listening to a calm music could prepare your requirements. Nowadays, we have a lot of music types, include traditional, hip hop, classic, etc. It is so important that we hear a suitable song, due to the fact that terrible music could harm our souls and has awful reflections. Traditional music contains a nation’s tradition and culture, so it is necessary to be familiar with this type of music and encourage our children to follow these songs in order to learn and approach our history and culture. To sum up, although music is required for society, but the point is the importance of choosing the right songs, because unsuitable song could destroy our history, culture and traditions and could be harmful for new generations.