Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

Media is considered to be the fourth pilar of a democratic country. it play a significance role in awareness of general people. However, whoever controls the media also control the opinions as well as attitude of the people on a particular situation and there is little can bedone to rectify this which are need to I be pondered upon. According to my perception, I strongly believe - that the whoever controls the media, control 70% opinions and attitude of the - people and it should be rectify by taking required measures. Primarily, a media should always support the truth and reflects all the details as it is they I gathered from there sources to the people which in present era is neglect. The person behind the whole channel has all the rights to mould the news in his own wish. Therefore many politician bribe the owners of the channal to telecastall the news in favour of them. On the contrary, it is too difficult to rectify all the unfear practice immediately but the government should take some little step to rectify it. However, people also try to avoid totally believing in media as it reflect only the opinion of one person. Whereas, government should pass some laws against the dirty practices. In the epilogue, the show the fear news as they has a huge responsibility of delivering the accurate news to the people on time.