Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Few person think that it is finest to receive a worst condition like undesirable position or scarcity of funds. However other believe that people have to do efforts to make the circumstances upgrade. In this essay, I will discuss the both views and give my opine. To commence with, My mother always said that good things always came after bad stuff. To elaborate, When I was studied in the school on that time my family was not capable to give me pocket money and I never asked them about it. If, I need something then my friend always help me to get it. For example, On the occasion of Diwali there is a theme party in the school. Some kids wear army clothes or few came in doctor costume whereas, I do not have cash to buy these clothes then my friend give me his one dress and I become happy. Hence, I accept the circumstances and god help me to get out of it or make it bad to good. Furthermore, If we did not put efforts to make something better to best then that thing automatically become extinct from our life. To explain, When I start doing job then my salary is very less as Compare to my study but I am fresher at that time. Consequently, I have to do that job to get experience then after some time I join the new post and my pay is quite high there. Hence, I work hard to get the high payment post. In addition i spend my years to become capable for that job. In conclusion, I believe that mostly things depend on the situations. There are some circumstances which we have to accept it due to the fact that we do not have any option. On the contrary, There are few situations which we can make better by putting efforts in them.