Importance should be given to academic subjects by school. Music and sports should not be as subject. Give reasons and Examples of your answer.

Education plays significant role in children's life. Education is most important part to raise a child, by giving them education they become a great person. Nowadays, education is become must activity for children. Parents put their children's in school to get education. In school all subjects are equally important for children. Only give an importance on core subjects not on music and sports. I completely disagree with that statement. Reasons for disagreement are given in ensuing paragraphs. Well, in some school's they give importance only to main subjects, that is justifiable to focus on their career. When giving more importance to music or sports or other subjects students get distracted with that and they cannot give their all focus on their academic subjects. On the other hand, for growing a child needs all the information whether it is related to their core subjects or whether it is about other subjects like music and sports. Only give an importance to the academic subjects children become rote learner. For example, if children have only academic knowledge they cannot deal with every situation in their life. To conclude, importance should be given to all school subjects. For children's growth all are the plays vital role in their life. Other subjects gives knowledge to solved problem. If children have all kind of knowledge they never get afraid from their critical problems and they will face all the problems with courage.