Some people think that there are benefits in going to private secondary schools. other feel that private school can have negative effects on the society as a whole. discuss both views and give your opinion

Education is a fundamental need of hour. people believe that there are many merits to take admission in an hour non-government intermediate school, while others opine that private school can have negative impact on the whole community I will cast light of these both views and also give my on views in upcoming paragraphs On the one hand there are many reason why private school have more profit to children as compare to government sector. To begin with, It has good infrastructure such an it provides all facilities to school going pupil. To indeed, it has well established classroom with a condtionalso playground and teaching material. Apart from this, punctuality is also a key factor which is learnt from the school, and as private sector teacher and student follows all rule and regulations so that is why they also follows all rule Which is made by authorities. In addition to this they provide up to date education and transport facilities.